2036 JOHNSON FERRY RD NE #E, ATLANTA, GA, 30319-2500 
678-547-1818
Take out,Carry Out,Fast Food,Catering,Delivery
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Restaurant Type
Take out
Carry Out
Fast Food
Catering
Delivery
Cuisine
American-Chinese

Ratings 1 people have voted

5AVG:(5.0)
5AVG:(5.0)
3AVG:(3.0)
3AVG:(3.0)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(11)   

Reviewed by: mhsinclair on: 2014-08-22
Been ordering here for several years and the food has always been good. They must have changed owners...the food tonight was very dry and tasteless. Spent $40.00 FOR 2 - Probably will not order from them again.
Reviewed by: thenemesis3 on: 2014-06-17
Best Chinese food in north atlanta.
Reviewed by: marshamakins on: 2014-03-21
Wonderful food and delevery service. I was at St. Joseph hospital with my husband. Not only did they deliver, they delivered at 9:45 pm and brought it to my husbands room. They also had Sweet Tea.YAY!!!!!
Reviewed by: Justine B. on: 12/26/2013 5:44:43 AM
They turned me away!I walked in on my lunch break to order. Whenever I order Chinese or Thai I have to preface that im allergic to fish. When I asked if there was fish sauce the girl said "HUNH" and the guy turned and said "if you are allergic then don't order from here I don't want any trouble ". So I walked away and the patrons stared at me in amazement. "I'm speechless
Reviewed by: Kacian B. on: 3/30/2012 6:28:00 PM
Great value ! I love there lunch specials. The food is good. Great for its class of restaurants.
Reviewed by: marctw72 on: 2005-12-28
Clearly, the focus is on quality of food and not ambience. This "mom&pop" shop has great dishes, regardless of your tastes. Give them a shot, I'm sure you will be back. ...?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2008-01-10
the steamed pork potstickers/wontons are extremely good!!! but pretty much everything else is average or slightly below.?
Reviewed by: doglover03 on: 2008-01-15
We order from China Wok a few times a month alsways great food at very reasonable prices. You get a lot for your money. Best for take out as enviroment is not eat in quality ...?
Reviewed by: sweetipie on: 2008-01-19
I've been to this place and I can tell you that it's tastefully good food. The price was not bad also. I rated the service a little above average because it's the service you get a typical Chinese restaurant. ...?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2008-06-12
I've had several different dishes from this little hole in the wall, and everything has been extremely tasty. I haven't had one problem, and the people who own/run the place are always very nice and remember me when I go in. You won't be blown away with the food but it's definitely a very good, cheap little Chinese restaurant. The kind of you rely on for a weekend meal and a movie.?
Reviewed by: abx902 on: 2008-09-11
This is truly a mom and pops shop with great food at very reasonable prices. I have been ordering from China Wok now for 2 years and they have a loyal customer in me. The food is great, and the service is fast and friendly. Try it. ...?